From now on a Nordic popular music collection is available at the library of the Nordic Council of Ministers' Office in Latvia. The collection includes 30 discs with such well know groups as Röyksopp, Kings of Convenience, Madrugada, Jaga Jazzist from Norway, The Concretes, Jose Gonzales, Dungen, Radio Dept, The Concretes, The Hives, Knife, The Soundtrack Of Our Lives, Nicolai Dunger, Caesars from Sweden, Emiliana Torrini, Sigur Ros, Mum, Eberg from Iceland and Mew from Denmark.